top of page

AUPS plans to put on another all-star secession panel at this year's Porcfest in northern New Hampshire! Panelists will include AUPS co-chairs Steven Axelman and Daniel Miller, as well as FNHI President Alu Axelman, Calexit President Marcus Ruiz Evans, State Rep. Mike Sylvia (sponsor of the most successful independence legislation in history), and others. 

We Need Your Support Today!

bottom of page